Remove a website

How to remove a website created with the Homepage Designer


When you delete a page in the Chilly Homepage Designer, only the currently open pages in the editor and stored copies (snapshots) are removed. The published page is not removed.

How to delete a current site copy in the editor:
  • In the Chilly Homepage Designer select the command more > remove website.